

## 2018 Runoffs® Race Officials

## **Race Administration**

Marina Kraft

**Chief Steward** 

Costa Dunias

**Asst Chief Steward** 

Ken Patterson

**Competitor Service Center** 

**CO-Chiefs** 

Bev Heilicher

Linda Rogaski

**Driver Advisors** 

Jerry Wannarka, Lead

Tom Masterson

Earl Hurlbut

Terry Hanushek

**CSC Assistants** 

Bobbie West

Sally Blackburn

Rhonda Corbitt

Karen Crider

Race Control
ACS - Operating

John Walsh - ACS Ops

Ken Blackburn

Mike Beaumia

Tom Brown

**Bob Herman** 

**Chief Communicator** 

Bonnie Aarseth

**Chief Communicator Assistant** 

Teresa Hanken

Chief Logger

Jennifer Bicket

**Assistant Chief Logger** 

Dave Hottle

ACS - Safety

Russ Gardner, ACS Safety

**Assistant** 

Dave Faita

ACS - Technical Inspection

Dave Gomberg – ACS Tech

Art Tapley

Paul Helberg

**Bob Corbitt** 

ACS - Stewards of the Course

Dave DeBorde

Assistant:

Jack Kish

**Start Videographer** 

Peter Roberts

**Data Acquisition** 

Glen Thielke

Stewards of the Meet

Jim Rogaski – Chairman

Kevin Coulter- CENDiv

Dan Hodge - GLDiv

Dan Miklovic - MWDiv

Fred Brinkel – NEDiv

Bill Blake- NPDiv

Phil Shuey – RMDiv

Morriss Pendleton-SEDiv

Barbara Knox – SPDiv

Cathy Barnard – SWDiv

**Court of Appeals** 

Laurie Sheppard, Chairman

Spencer Gorham

Michael West

Anne Christian

Pat McCammon

**Chief of Pace Cars** 

Jack Ragaglia

**Chief Registrar** 

Sue Green

**Assistant Chief Registrar** 

**Betsy Speed** 

Wanda Cecil

Mike Beaumia – Test Days

**Chief Scrutineer** 

Allen Davis

**Assistant Chief Scrutineer** 

Alan Garside

Class Compliance Chief - SM

Rick Harris

Class Compliance Chief - SRF,

SRF3. FE

Mike Davies

Nikki LaRue

**Chief Timing and Scoring** 

Bill Skibbe

**Assistants:** 

Carol Reber

Jeff Hutzelman

**Co-Chief Starters** 

Marcia Ulise

Larry Kurkowski

**Chief Flagger** 

Don Drennon

**Assistant Chief Flaggers** 

David Hsu

Brian Sill

**Chief Grid Marshal** 

Gayle Lorenz

**Assistant Chief Grid Marshal** 

Shirley Thompson

**Chief Pit Marshal** 

Lee Stanley

**Chief of Emergency Services** 

Seth Reid

**Chief Course Marshal** 

**Christopher Linkous** 

**Chief Sound Control** 

Cornelia Bell

**Chief Paddock Marshal** 

Charlie Leonard

**Paddock Marshal Assistants** 

Jim Zirkle

Radio Tech

Nancy Foster

Todd Heilicher

**Victory Circle** 

Carol DeBorde

**Assistant Victory Circle** 

Ceci Smith

**Driver Information** 

Carol DeBorde

**Region Coordinator** 

Barbara McClellan